Los Angeles Estate Sale Services and

Liquidation Company Of Southern California

Store Business Hours: Wed-Sat 11-6

Cell phone (24 Hours) (626) 676-4202

Antique Store Phone (818) 249-6155

Crown City Estate Sales

Serving Southern California For 30 Years !

3 new reviews - A+++

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Dear Jackie and Frank, thank you for all your help at my fathers estate sale, This was a very hard time for me and you certainly went the extra mile, absolutely A+++++++++.Dee Dee
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Dates: 3/1/2014 - 3/2/2014


Crown City Estate sales did a great job for my family in Pasadena, They even moved the items I wanted to keep to my home. Left the house in South Pasadena spotless and made our lives much easier. Thanks Frank and Jackie.. Mike Fox 2/14
HI this is the second time that we have used Crowncity and they have done a great job for our clients. Perkins real estate 2/14

Extremely well orchestrated - New Review Feb 2014

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
"Thanks, Jackie and Frank, the sale was extremely well orchestrated and the items were well displayed and priced. Your staff was great, and I was very pleased with the outcome. Never having had an estate sale before I was worried as to how it would go, so I appreciated the time you spent explaining the process and how you very capably handled every aspect of it."

-Michael Fox, Pasadena/Orangegrove Estate Sale

New Reviews of Crown City Estate Sales Oct 2013

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

New Reviews of Crown City Estate Sales Oct 2013

5 Star reviewsWe have some new reviews that were sent directly to us, as well as others posted online. Enjoy.

"I was very pleased with what Crown City Estate Sales got me for my jewerly. They were very professional and kept me up to date on what was selling. I would most certainly recommend their services.

(Posted on Tumbtack August 2013)"

"Hi crowncity, thanks for doing our Uncles sale. We are pleased with the results and that you took a few things to your shop that did not sell.. "

- Ray Flat 9/18/13.

"Jackie and Frank thanks for the the sale in Eagle Rock our mom thought it was all junk and she was surprisedat her check!"

-The Brown sisters 9/15/13

Read more ...

New Testimonials Sept 12 - Feb 13

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

New Testimonials About Our Estate Sale Services

They came they saw they sold and they paid us
Thanks Jackie and Frank. We had to move my Dad into a retirement home and his apartment on a second floor had to be cleaned. They came they saw they sold and they paid us, cleaned the apartment, returned the key and we would recommend them to everybody in this same problem..
Joan in Tujunga
2/25/13
South Pasadena, CA 91030

Read more ...

New Testimonials May - June 2012

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
5/1. LaHabra
We needed someone to liquidate our Aunts home in California. We live in East Coast. We were impressed by the testimonials and called Crown City. Frank and Jackie lived up to their reputation.They even helped us find a realtor. Thanks
The Smith family

5/11. Lakewood
My experience with Crown City was just great. We had never had to tackle an estate before and they really made it easy for us. From the set up to the clean up they did what they said, on time and were respectful of my Mom's things. A+

512/ Torrance
Crown City came in and did my parents home. We had a lot of odd items, like juke boxes and slot machines and we were worried that they would not sell. They sold it all at prices we were thrilled with and left the house broom clean. What a job. Thank you again.
A. and D. Carol

5/31 La Canada
Moving to a retirement home was a huge undertaking for me. I lived in my house for 45 years. Frank and Jackie and their son Eric were just great. They helped me move some items, discussed options and prices and made me feel much more at ease with this whole process. Thanks again Crown City
M. Wilson

6/10 Monrovia
Glad we hired Crown City to do our sons estate sale. They did a great job and we would hire them again. Their Manly Man set up worked just fine for our sons items.
Bob and Mary

The best estate sale people in the world

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Jackie and her crew of family and friends were better than I ever could have hoped for.

First of all, let me tell you my sale was a bit unusual.

My mother ‘s house is a huge three story colonial type with 5 bedrooms, 2 living rooms

and several out buildings, all of which were literally jammed from floor to ceiling with

50 years of acquired collectibles. Some were valuable and some were Good Will.

My Mom collected with compulsion.

On top of that, we are still living in the house, so she had to work around us.

I didn’t think it could be pulled off, but they did it! And, they did it with style.

They are enviably organized, speedy, honest, accurate with pricing and still managed to be caring and considerate.

I will recommend these people for any size sale. I had one of the most difficult and they were amazing. Really, Amazing!

Detra Francis- Pico Rivera

Beverly Hills Estate Sale

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

Jackie, Frank and their team did a great job preparing for our sale.

What was overwhelming for us, was easy for them.

On the days on the sale,they All did a great job keeping everything

under control, and professionally handling the shoppers. We were very

happy with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

to anyone seeking an Estate Sale company.

Charlene Klein - Beverly Hills

 

Sold it to the wall

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Burbank 2011. Had to help an elderly neighbor clear his home. We called Crown City. There was a massive amount of tools and related items and a lot of work. They sold it to the wall and did a great clean up Tom R

Request info

 
Yes No
+
Four Sales LTD is a Verified preferred memeber of EstateSale.Company

We are Bonded & Insured


Free Advice: Whether you work with us, or not, we recommend you DO NOT throw anything away. We sold a coffee advertising tin full of nails for $1,500.00. (True story)

Estate Sale Tags

When sharing CrownCityEstateSales.com please use the following tags:

Los Angeles estate sale services, estate liquidation company, estate sales, california, antiques, estate sale, pasadena, montrose, ca, service, Jackie Wise, Frank Fimbres, review, reviews

Search